Mission and Ministry Directory



Office of the Vice Provost
http://www.creighton.edu/UniversityMinistry/


       
Eileen Burke-Sullivan, S.T.D. Vice Provost for Mission & Ministry 402/280-3285 e_burkesullivan@creighton.edu
Susan Naatz Associate Vice Provost for Mission & Ministry 402/280-3186 susannaatz@creighton.edu
Carol Krajicek Executive Assistant 402/280-3056 carolk@creighton.edu

 

Campus Ministry
http://www.creighton.edu/CampusMinistry/



       
Kyle Lierk Director 402/280-2591 kylelierk@creighton.edu
Beth Syphers
Administrative Assistant 402/280-2779 bethsyphers@creighton.edu
Jennifer Kennedy-Croft
Faith Formation 402/280-3073 JenniferKennedy-Croft@creighton.edu
Mariana Miller
Co-director, Retreats 402/280-3830 marianamiller@creighton.edu
Molly Mattingly
Music Ministry 402/280-2203 mollymattingly@creighton.edu
Kathy Martin Marriage Preparation 402/280-2205  kathymartin@creighton.edu
Craig Zimmer
Co-director, Retreats 402/280-3923 craigzimmer@creighton.edu
Keith Kozak
Liturgical Coordinator 402/280-1128
keithkozak@creighton.edu
 

 

Collaborative Ministry Office
http://www.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/cmo.html



       
Fr. Andy Alexander, S.J. Director 402/280-2071 alexa@creighton.edu
Maureen McCann Waldron Associate Director 402/280-2880 mwaldron@creighton.edu
  Office Phone 402/280-4135

cmo@creighton.edu


 

Creighton Center for Service and Justice
http://www.creighton.edu/ccsj/



       
Ken Reed-Bouley Director 402/280-2754 kenreed@creighton.edu
Kelly Orbik Associate Director 402/280-1293 korbik@creighton.edu
Jeff Peak Assistant Director 402/280-1295 jeffpeak@creighton.edu
Wendy Maliszewski Administrative Assistant 402/280-1290 wendymal@creighton.edu
Mike Rios
Graduate Intern 402/280-1290
Cat Keating
Graduate Intern 402/280-1290 catherinekeating@creighton.edu

 

Creighton University Retreat Center
http://www.creighton.edu/CURC/curc.html



       
Amy Hoover Director 712/778-2466 amyhoover@creighton.edu
Terri Lou Duggan Administrative Assistant 712/778-2466

tlduggan@creighton.edu
curc@netins.net

Donna Casey Kitchen Manager 712/778-2466
donnacasey@creighton.edu
Tim Schmid Maintenance Engineer II 712/778-2466
timschmid@creighton.edu

 

Deglman Center for Ignatian Spirituality
http://www.creighton.edu/DeglmanCenter/deglman.html



       
Fr. Larry Gillick, S.J. Director  402/280-2664 lgillick@creighton.edu
Fr. Greg Carlson, S.J. Associate Director. 402/280-3240 gregorycarlson@creighton.edu
Julie Carlson Administrative Assistant 402/280-2773 juliecarlson@creighton.edu

 

Institute for Latin American Concern
http://www.creighton.edu/ILAC/ilac.html



       
Andrea Montoya Director, ILAC/Omaha 402/280-1894 andreaordonez@creighton.edu
Andy Gleason Program Coordinator, ILAC/Omaha
402/280-3356
andygleason@creighton.edu
Marlena Minshall Administrative Assistant 402/280-3179 mminshal@creighton.edu
       

 

Residence Hall Chaplains:




Fr. Phil Amidon, S.J. Kiewit 232 402/280-2206 amidon@creighton.edu
Brother Pat Douglas, S.J. Deglman Hall/Cortina Community 402/280-3619 patdouglas@creighton.edu
Fr. Paddy Gilger, S.J. Gallagher Hall   @creighton.edu
Fr. Ross Romero, S.J. Swanson Honors
402/280-4867
rossromero@creighton.edu
Fr. Michael Flecky, S.J. McGloin 410 402/280-2514 mflecky@creighton.edu
Mr. Nate Romano Swanson Hall 402/280-3086 nateromano@creighton.edu
Mr. Kyle Shinseki Kenefick Hall 402/280-2443 kyleshinseki@creighton.edu
Fr. Chas Kestermeier, S.J.   402/280-2930 chaskest@creighton.edu
 
Professional School Chaplains:


  College of Nursing 402/280-2018  
Fr. Steven Ryan School of Dentistry 402/280-5015 steveryan1@creighton.edu
Marty Kalkowski School of Pharmacy and Health Professions 402/280-5022 martinkalkowski@creighton.edu
Diane Jorgensen School of Pharmacy and Health Professions 402/280-3864 dianejorgensen@creighton.edu
Marcia Shadle-Cusic School of Medicine 402/280-4755 mcusic@creighton.edu
Kevin Kersten, S.J. School of Law 402/280-2810 kersten@creighton.edu
       

 

Daily Reflections University Ministry Home Page
St. John's Parish Creighton University