Heartland III
May 22-25, 2000
Creighton University
Welcome to 
Heartland III
The Conference Schedule
The Speakers
List of Delegates
The Texts of the Talks
Larry Raful
Kate Mahern
Donna Markham

Choosing to 
Make a Difference

Heartland Photo Journal
Day by day
Conference Images.

About Creighton
About Omaha
Heartland III Committee
Quick Campus Maps
before and during
the conference.

Hit "Reload" to see the latest version of all updated pages.

Sponsored by the Eleven Heartland/Delta Jesuit Colleges and Universities
and the Chicago, Detroit, Missouri, New Orleans, and Wisconsin Provinces.
Creighton University | John Carroll University | Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University New Orleans | Marquette University
Regis University | Rockhurst University | Saint Louis University
Spring Hill College | University of Detroit Mercy | Xavier University

Mission Statements
of the Heartland/Delta Colleges and Universities.

Creighton University
Home Page